Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 StarsDOLPHINSJune 24, 2019

MY WIFE & DAUGHTER THOUGHT THIS WAS AMAZING, GREAT ACTIVITY. PHOTOS ARE VERY EXPENSIVE!!!

5 StarsPyreneesJune 24, 2019

Great day in the mountains. Super guide in Anna. Toured a couple of mountain towns and a farmers market. We could have spent the day there. Lots of good history of the area. Great hiking and views at the ski resort. Fresh snow on the mountains in May. Highly recommend if you have the time. It does take all day.

5 StarsAmalfi CoastJune 24, 2019

Beautiful panoramic view. We visited many interesting places. Excellent guide and driver. The meal was satisfactory. I would choose local dished instead. Above all, excellnet. I would do it again.

5 StarsAmazing experience June 24, 2019

Highly recommend this once in a lifetime experience. Everyone was professional and friendly. The ride up and back was incredible. We had so much fun taking turns on the back of the sled and even got to interact with our dogs and hold puppies!

5 StarsHistory at its bestJune 24, 2019

What a wonderful day. Our tour guide was an ex history teacher. He so enjoyed what he was doing. Learned more in one day than I did in years of history classes. So informative and quick witted with the patience of Jobe. He took things at a nice pace so we could cover everything, but never felt we were rushing through things. Had time to stop for a nice snack before heading back to the ship. Would highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsWowJune 24, 2019

What a beautiful island. We had a fantastic tour guide who did a wonderful job of showing off her island. She explained so many details. Went to a lovely winery for a wine tasting that was great. Had lots of time to wander around by ourselves. Don't underestimate how long the cable car line is...had the usual rude folks who had to cut the line...not nice..

5 StarsAwsomeJune 24, 2019

Best part of this trip! Hands down breathtaking.

5 StarsAmazing!June 24, 2019

Well organized, guide was knowledgeable, we were lucky enough to see humpbacks and orcas, porpoises 'played' with us - all made this an amazing experience. Captain was in constant contact with other boats re sightings and stayed longer while we watched the orcas breach/fluke. Highly recommended.

5 StarsWell organizedJune 24, 2019

Well organized, helpful and knowledgeable staff, very useful to have waterproof binoculars provided, snack food was delicious, saw lots of bald eagles, great view of totem poles; inclement weather was the only drawback but had a very enjoyable time otherwise.

5 StarsAwesome!June 24, 2019

Well organized, more enjoyable as it was a small group; driver was in constant contact with other vehicles regarding sightings and stayed out longer to ensure we had sight of a bear. I was able to sit in the front seat of the vehicle which meant when we did finally see a bear, I had an awesome view of it resulting in great pictures. Highly recommended! guide was well informed but would have been helpful to have more information from the guide about the bears

5 Starsgreat timeJune 24, 2019

had a wonderful time, gold panning was a blast, and the salmon was very good.

5 StarsSóller and Valldemossa June 24, 2019

Visited 2 charming villages. The bus ride was an experience, also! Stopped at Beautiful overlook of the sea. Our family took the “adventure” excursion and loved every minute.

5 StarsJeep AdventureJune 24, 2019

We had a great day and it was extra fun just having one other couple whom we were able to get to know a little. Not a typical excursion!

5 StarsBest tour guide!June 24, 2019

Had the best and most informative tour ever! You won’t regret taking this tour!

3 StarsOkJune 24, 2019

I thought the tour was Ok but not great. I would have like a little more history of the-city. Maybe I chose the wrong tour.

5 StarsA Great OverviewJune 23, 2019

This trip was a very nice trip from the coast into Berlin and showed all the sights that one would see. Our guide was full of information and gave us good suggestions for food, visits, drinks and other things that might interest us. With the time we had available we were able to make the best use of it to see things that made our visit worth the cost. We would recommend the tour to anyone.

5 StarsOutstanding VisitJune 23, 2019

This tour made our visit to St. Petersburg better than we expected. Our guide was obviously well informed, easy to talk to, and had been doing tours for a long time. It was also evident that she loved her city. We saw all the things we wanted to see in St. Petersburg and more. We would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the sights and learn lots of things about the city. On it you will also feel safe and welcome to St. Petersburg.

5 StarsWildlife and bear searchJune 23, 2019

Mike was an excellent guide. He had all kinds of stories and information regarding plants, wildlife and native customs to share with us. We saw bears on 2 separate occasions, albeit they were about 400 yards away, and also saw a deer from about 50 feet at one point. I would recommend this tour.

5 StarsSo much fun!June 23, 2019

I scheduled this excursion based on other reviews I read, and I was not disappointed! Our guides Jake & Kinani were excellent! They knew their stuff and made our first zip lining experience perfect! I’m afraid of heights, but they were so good talking me through things I felt so comfortable. Our group was small, and we had extra time, so we got to zip extra lines...so so fun!!! I’m so thankful to Jake & Kinani for making this event so memorable!! :)

5 StarsAmalfi Coast June 23, 2019

This was most interesting tour with great scenery. The fact is was a small group our guide gave us various choices of where to stop for morning tea and lunch. The guide / driver was extremely informative and was very polite with excellent English. Would strongly recommend this tour over those offered by the cruise line for value and comfort.

5 StarsOn and off bus in BostonJune 23, 2019

Able to pick up your right at the edge of the docks from cruise ship. Great tour.

5 StarsOutstanding!June 23, 2019

Our experience with this tour was amazing! Our tour guide Jacky was so full of knowledge and made the tour personalized to our needs. He took us to Giants Causeway and multiple stops along the way. At the end of the tour, he gave us a history lesson on downtown Belfast and explained all of the different paintings. Fantastic experience, one of our best tours of the trip! Highly recommend.

5 StarscityJune 23, 2019

good

5 StarsAn amazing day in JuneauJune 23, 2019

This was an overall great day. We very much enjoyed the whale watch. We saw orcas, humpbacks, and sea lions. Additionally, the glaciers and mountains you see while out on the water are gorgeous. Like all other reviewers commented, the time at Mendenhall could have been longer but we did have time to hoof it to the waterfall and back. It didn't leave us time to go into the observation tower and gift shop though. We did get to see two baby bears hanging out in the tree along the trail. At the salmon bake we were able to unwind in a beautiful setting before heading back to our ship. Although some of our salmon had too many bones to actually eat, the piece we had that was less bones was exceptional. Really though the setting made up for it. We felt like being in an Alaskan rain forest with a creek and waterfall was a perfect end to the trip in Juneau. When we were done we caught a bus back to the ship. We would do this excursion again if we find our way back to Juneau.

5 StarsFun TourJune 23, 2019

Was interesting to see all the Boston has to offer. Also, it was great to be able to stop and tour and get back on when you wanted. Really enjoyed using the Trolley

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain