Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 StarsQuick walking orientationMay 13, 2019

This was an hour walking tour. The Quine was excellent and moved along. We covered som interesting spots in the hour and were happy with the tour. Excellent English

5 StarsA real adventure!May 13, 2019

We booked a first-time scuba dive for beginners, and our guide, Alex, did a wonderful job for us. He was very kind and patient, and he knew exactly how to put us at ease using the equipment underwater and completing our first dive. He and the rest of the crew on board our boat all made the trip fun and memorable. Special kudos to our guide and instructor, Alex.

5 StarsCosta Maya Beach DayMay 13, 2019

We had a blast. Well worth the money. I highly recommended it. Our waiter was very attentive. We will definitely do it again the next time we visit Costa Maya.

5 StarsGreat Family Excursion May 13, 2019

There was 10 of us which three were teenagers12-15. We had a blast. You can rent paddle boards, kayaks, take a snorkeling trip. The beach was not crowded, clean and offered shaded spots. The lunch was good. The beer was cold. I would definitely do this again!

5 StarsTurn Key ExperienceMay 13, 2019

This opportunity, had the entire experience mapped out with time frames that left us with ample time to experience the shopping in Cozumel. The confirmation said to meet a representative under a statue of the swallows. My group gets there, we walk up to the statue and there is a guy holding a clipboard with my name on it! The ferry was a bit rough that day but was comfortable inside and made it there quickly. We met an air conditioned bus and headed to the Ruins. Once there, we had a great guide who spoke perfect English and really went into great detail about not only the ruins, but the society and class structure that once inhabited it. Once he was done he told us how to get back to our bus. We had lunch waiting for us on the bus for the ride back to the pier. I like Subway, so lunch was easy to eat and familiar! I took plenty of pictures and will remember our experience using this excursion service as very easy and "Turn Key" meaning, once we showed up, they took care of us.

5 StarsHIGHLY recommended for bikersMay 12, 2019

Quite the experience - memorable, surrounded by incredible beauty AND exciting. Promptly met on time by our guide , we were taken to a van and drove up...up...up the mountain. Watching as the cruise ship below became the size of a pea. We were fitted with helmets and the bikes adjusted painstakingly to our varied heights. Then began a comfortable ride down 25 plus hairpin turns. Allowed frequent stops for photos. Fabulous experience and worth every penny.

5 StarsCharming cityMay 12, 2019

We had a small group tour of about 8 people. Our guide met us and took the goup around the island of Mykonos. Because it was not the height of the tourist season, a couple of extra stops were included. We wandered the narrow , charming streets of Mykonos and had extra time for shopping. It was a wonderful day with an excellent local guide who even stopped briefly to have us see her family chapel.

5 StarsQuading on MooreaMay 12, 2019

For one thing, Moorea is one beautiful Island that gave you a feeling of Jurassic Park. The ride thru the jungle, hills and over streams was fun. The views were breath taking. Warning: wear dark clothes because the mud did fly.

5 StarsAll day Adventure Around MooreMay 12, 2019

This Moorea Jet Ski ATC Combo was by far the best and most adventurous way to see Moorea. Moorea Activities Center was the group that our shore excursion was booked with and they did not disappoint. We jet skied almost 1/2 around the island and got to see the full beauty of Moorea from the water. On the way back we stopped and anchored our jet skiis for 30 mins while we snorkled, which the guide provided. We swam with black tip sharks, stingrays, and all sorts of colorful fish. After heading back to their dock we hopped out the ATV's to set out on the Island. I assumed that the ATV tour would just be a couple hours on a little ATV trail but we went all over the Island. We traveled through muddy forest trails that were full of wild fruits and amazing views. The guide took us to all the prominent vistas on the island for over 3 hours before we headed back. You will get muddy on the ATV trip, but that is what it is all about!

5 StarsCienfuegos City TourMay 12, 2019

The city tour was abbreviated because the cruise ship was late to the dock, and so, I was unable to change money beforehand. But the tour leader Ileana Martinez was very helpful-she assured us that we could use US dollars in a particular gov't store, which we did, and she held the tour departure until it was no longer possible to wait. The tour included a dilapidated cigar factory--very interesting, as well as a visit to the cathedral, which was later closed. She was very accommodating to people who had difficulty walking, and went the extra mile to bring me a drink while I sat in the bus at a particular stop. I can't praise her thoughtfulness and considerateness enough. The tour itself was fine, but her customer service skills elevated it to a rating of "excellent." I would recommend her for future tours.

5 StarsGreat tripMay 12, 2019

Walked maybe a quarter mile from our pier, they had a tent set up with a sign. No problem finding it. Small group of us, 9 total. We snorkeled, saw a lot of fish, and a nurse shark! The island was nice, great pictures. Great staff, I would do it again, no questions.

5 StarsHoneymoon May 12, 2019

Great excursion! Ron and Chacho did an awesome job.

5 StarsGreatest May 12, 2019

Awesome job! Snorkeling was the best !

5 StarsHoneymoon May 12, 2019

MARTIN was great . Good food ! tequila sipping !

5 StarsGreat excursion May 12, 2019

This was an excellent excursion booked through cruise.com. Easy on/off the ship, no problem finding our meeting place, excellent guide and a fun day. Would recommend this to everyone. Not to mention it was cheaper than booking with our ship.

5 StarsGreat valueMay 12, 2019

We really enjoyed our driver and his knowledge of the town. He guided us through the town safely as we saw beautiful views and historical sights. I would recommend to anyone who is visiting for the first time.

5 StarsWailua River Cruise and GrottoMay 12, 2019

This was an excellent itinerary, with an excellent guide and a tremendous value. Don't even consider what the cruise ship offers. There were only three couples on our 20 passenger bus. Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. He knew quite a lot about the many movies and TV shows that used the island for location shooting.

5 StarsChacchoben Ruins & BeachMay 12, 2019

This was a wonderful excursion. Once we found the "office" outside the port, everyone was very helpful. Our escort was very knowledgeable and informative. It was nice to have the local aspect of the area.

5 StarsAtlantis Submarine AdventureMay 12, 2019

This was an awesome excursion. The staff was very helpful. We arrived a few hours early and they recommended a wonderful local restaurant and bar on the beach to spend time during our wait. The sub was very exciting and the area was beautiful. My husband and I agreed we would definitely do this again.

5 StarsActive and funMay 12, 2019

It was fantastic !!! Driving military style beat- up Jeep with stick shift, in the rain forest, non-paved road with a lot of potholes. Then going to the beautiful beach, diving there and having good lunch, then going to distillery . What could be better.

5 StarsJust theThree of UsMay 12, 2019

My sister, my girlfriend and I had our local guide Joel all to ourselves in a mid-sized car. He loved talking about Roatan and knew the island well. We especially appreciated the way he was so polite to the kids who approached us at a few stops. We opted out of the snorkeling and Joel offered plenty of other options. The highlights we visited were the animals at Mayan Jungle Canopy. We had a great time with the monkeys and were lucky enough to see the sloths as they were just waking up for a mid-day snack! We also went to The Roatan Chocolate Factory and wow was the chocolate worth it! With Joel we really felt like we were visiting an old friend because he so many suggestions for other things to do and he went out of his way to make it the perfect excursion for the 3 of us!

4 StarsGreat tour of Key WestMay 12, 2019

The train is very cute, the tour guide informative, and we got to see all the points of interest of Key West. This train makes 3 stops. Our family enjoyed it.

4 StarsFun TimesMay 12, 2019

No problem getting there via taxi with a small group. Cost was around $15 for 3 of us. Park was fun, lines were ok, lots to do. We went on 90% of the slides during our day trip.

5 StarsExcursion protection plan. May 11, 2019

While traveling toEurope, our flight was delayed and we did not arrive to set sail on time. As a result, we missed an excursion. Upon contacting the Shore Excursions group and explaining what happened, our Excursion was refunded within a few days. This plan is money well spent! .

5 StarsBeautiful cityMay 11, 2019

We were picked up by a very nice driver who drove us to one of the high view points outside of the city. After taking in breathtaking views, he drove us to Old Dubrovnik where we had a walking tour of the walled historic city. This was a small group tour. Our driver agreed to pick us up later in town which extended our trip.

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain